[Cover Sales, Billing, Cancellations, On-boarding, How-to Tutorials, Definitions, Best Practices]

Broker Questions

What can I expect during the on-boarding process?

How quickly will my app be live?

How does the monthly billing work?

How do I upload existing client profiles, prospects, and leads?

Agent Questions

What happens to my client’s information if I decide to change brokers?

This is entirely based on your agreement with the broker. When a user profile is deactivated, all account information is routed back to the main broker account. Some brokers consider this to be their intellectual property and could reserve the right to withhold it, whereas others (particularly those who require an agent to cover the cost of their own account) may provide it to you upon leave. Please check with your broker for more details.

Coming soon…